以“我想住什么样的宾馆”以家为题写一篇作文的一篇英语作文

帮我写一篇以我的梦想为题的英语作文_百度知道
帮我写一篇以我的梦想为题的英语作文
My DreamWhen I was a 6-year-old boy, I dreamed of being an English teacher. N ow ten years has passed and I am now a junor middle school student. I've grown up a lot and many changes have taken p lace around me in my life but my dream has never changed. I like English very m uch. In order to make my dream come tr ue, I will try my best to learn English well . I listen to the English teacher carefully i n every English class. In the future I will c ontinue to work hard in school. I believe I can.
晨晨⊙ω⊙
来自:作业帮
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
英语作文的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁以“我想去法国旅游”为题写一篇英语作文
以“我想去法国旅游”为题写一篇英语作文
内容写法国的迷人之处原因写我喜欢漫步在法国梧桐街道那种感觉,我认为那很浪漫,我希望和自己爱的人一起去法国旅游
不区分大小写匿名
I want to go where I want to go in France. It was a beautiful and modern. First of all, I want to go to the Arc de Triomphe in Paris, visitors can board the Arc de Triomphe to enjoy the scenery. Then, I want to go to the Eiffel Tower. France Eiffel Tower is one of the most famous scenic spots. It is one of the world&s eighth largest miracle. It is the world&s tallest tower. Finally, I want to go to the Louvre. Louvre is the world&s oldest, largest and one of the most famous museums. I am sure will be very spectacular. I think I will be able to grow up and realize their aspirations
I would like to visit France. As most of the travellers know, France is a very attractive country. I would like to appreciate travellers to visit there not only because of its beautiful scene, and also the fantastic food. I do not interested in countries such as Iraq and Thiland. Due to the recent wars and social turmoil, it is quite unsafe to travel to these countries. Normally i take air-plane to travel. Thus, i think air-plane is the best way for people to travel around the world. Furthermore, it saves a lot of time and strength for me.
I think I will be able to grow up and realize their aspirations.